Examination Information 2021-2022

THE WHITEHAVEN ACADEMY EXAM BOOKLET 2021 22

 

Please see below the dates of our internal exams:

GCSE Year 11 March Mock Exams
Monday 28th February – Friday 11th March 2022

Year 11 Mocks        
Date Start Time Length in Hr & Min Exam  Code Exam  Title
Mon 28 Feb 10:25 01:45 EnLaF English Lang Paper A
Mon 28 Feb 13:05 01:30 MaFP1 Maths Foundation Paper 1
Mon 28 Feb 13:05 01:30 MaHP1 Maths Higher Paper 1
Tue 01 Mar 09:00 01:00 HGP1 History GCSE Paper 1
Tue 01 Mar 10:25 01:45 BioH Biology Higher
Tue 01 Mar 10:25 01:15 TBF Trillogy Biology Foundation
Tue 01 Mar 10:25 01:15 TBH Trillogy Biology Higher
Tue 01 Mar 13:05 01:30 GPE Geography Physical Environment
Wed 02 Mar 10:25 01:30 MaFP2 Maths Foundation Paper 2
Wed 02 Mar 10:25 01:30 MaHP2 Maths Higher Paper 2
Wed 02 Mar 13:05 01:45 ELiP1 English Literature Paper 1
Thu 03 Mar 10:25 00:35 FLF French Listening Foundation
Thu 03 Mar 10:25 01:45 BSP1 Business Studies Paper 1
Thu 03 Mar 11:05 00:45 FRF French Reading Foundation
Thu 03 Mar 13:05 01:30 GH Geography Human
Fri 04 Mar 09:00 01:00 HGP2 History GCSE Paper 2
Fri 04 Mar 10:25 01:45 ChemH Chemistry Higher
Fri 04 Mar 10:25 01:15 TFC Trilogy Foundation Chemistry
Fri 04 Mar 10:25 01:15 TCH Trillogy Chemistry Higher
Fri 04 Mar 13:05 01:45 BSP2 Business Studies Paper 2
Mon 07 Mar 09:00 00:50 FWF French Wr Foundation
Mon 07 Mar 10:25 01:30 GFW Geog Investigations
Mon 07 Mar 13:05 01:45 PhyH Physics Higher
Mon 07 Mar 13:05 01:15 TFP Trilogy Foundation Physics
Mon 07 Mar 13:05 01:15 TPH Trillogy Physics Higher
Tue 08 Mar 10:25 01:45 EnLaP2 English Lang paper B
Tue 08 Mar 13:05 01:30 01CS 01 Computer Systems
Wed 09 Mar 09:00 01:00 RE1 RE Pa1
Wed 09 Mar 10:25 02:00 ELiP2 English Literature Paper 2
Thu 10 Mar 09:00 01:00 RE2 RE Pa2
Thu 10 Mar 10:25 01:30 MaHP3 Maths Higher Paper 3
Thu 10 Mar 10:25 01:30 MaFP3 Maths Foundation Paper 3
Fri 11 Mar 09:00 01:00 HGP3 History GCSE Paper 3
Fri 11 Mar 10:25 02:00 RE3 RE Pa3
Fri 11 Mar 13:05 01:30 02CS 02 Computational thinking  algorithms and programming

Post 16 Mocks

Date Start Time Length in Hr & Min Exam  Code Exam  Title
Wed 02 Mar 08:45 02:30 SpL3 BTEC Sport L3
Tue 08 Mar 09:00 02:00 ScU1 BTEC Sc Unit 1 L3
Tue 08 Mar 09:00 02:00 ScU2 BTEC Sc Unit 3 L3
Thu 10 Mar 11:25 01:00 EgL3 BTEC Engineering L3

Summer Exams Final Exam Dates 2022:

Please find below the confirmed dates from the exam boards on the summer series for 2022.
Date Start Length in Hr & Min Board Component Code Component Title
TBA TBA 00:21 AQA 8658/SF French Speaking Test Tier F
Mon 16 May 09:05 02:00 WJEC/GCSE C120U10-1 RS Route A COMP1 in the Modern World
Mon 16 May 13:10 01:30 OCR J277/01 Comp Sci: Computer Systems Wrtn
Tue 17 May 09:05 01:45 AQA 8461/1H Biology Paper 1 Tier H
Tue 17 May 09:05 01:15 AQA 8464/B/1F Combined Sci Trilogy Biology P1F
Wed 18 May 09:05 01:45 AQA 8700/1 English Language Paper 1
Thu 19 May 09:05 01:00 AQA 8145/1B/B History Paper 1B Option B
Fri 20 May 09:05 01:30 AQA 8300/1F Mathematics Paper 1 Tier F
Fri 20 May 09:05 01:30 AQA 8300/1H Mathematics Paper 1 Tier H
Fri 20 May 13:10 01:45 AQA 8132/1 Business Paper 1
Mon 23 May 09:05 01:30 EDEXL/GCSE 1GA0 01 The Physical Environment
Tue 24 May 09:05 00:35 AQA 8658/LF French Listening Test Tier F
Tue 24 May 09:05 00:45 AQA 8658/RF French Reading Test Tier F
Wed 25 May 09:05 00:50 AQA 8702/1P Eng Lit Paper 1-Poetry Anthology
Wed 25 May 09:05 00:50 AQA 8702/1N Eng Lit Paper 1-19th Century Novel
Thu 26 May 13:10 01:00 WJEC/GCSE C120U20-1 RS Routea COMP2 Study Ofchristianity
Fri 27 May 09:05 01:45 AQA 8462/1H Chemistry Paper 1 Tier H
Fri 27 May 09:05 01:15 AQA 8464/C/1F Combined Sci Trilogy Chemistry P1F
Fri 27 May 13:10 01:30 OCR J277/02 Comp Sci: Comp Thnk Algrthm Prgrm Wtn
Tue 07 Jun 09:05 01:30 AQA 8300/2F Mathematics Paper 2 Tier F
Tue 07 Jun 09:05 01:30 AQA 8300/2H Mathematics Paper 2 Tier H
Tue 07 Jun 13:10 01:30 EDEXL/GCSE 1GA0 02 The Human Environment
Wed 08 Jun 09:05 01:45 AQA 8702/2 Eng Lit Paper 2
Wed 08 Jun 13:10 01:00 WJEC/GCSE C120U30-1 RS Route A Comp 3 Buddhism
Thu 09 Jun 09:05 01:00 AQA 8145/1A/B History Paper 1A Option B
Thu 09 Jun 13:10 01:45 AQA 8463/1H Physics Paper 1 Tier H
Thu 09 Jun 13:10 01:15 AQA 8464/P/1F Combined Sci Trilogy Physics P1F
Fri 10 Jun 09:05 01:45 AQA 8700/2 English Language Paper 2
Mon 13 Jun 09:05 01:30 AQA 8300/3F Mathematics Paper 3 Tier F
Mon 13 Jun 09:05 01:30 AQA 8300/3H Mathematics Paper 3 Tier H
Mon 13 Jun 13:10 01:45 AQA 8132/2 Business Paper 2
Tue 14 Jun 09:05 01:30 EDEXL/GCSE 1GA0 03 Geog.Investigations
Wed 15 Jun 09:05 01:45 AQA 8461/2H Biology Paper 2 Tier H
Wed 15 Jun 09:05 01:15 AQA 8464/B/2F Combined Sci Trilogy Biology P2F
Thu 16 Jun 13:10 01:00 OCR R021/01 H & SC: Ess Values of Care Written
Thu 16 Jun 13:10 01:05 AQA 8658/WF French Writing Test Tier F
Mon 20 Jun 09:05 01:45 AQA 8462/2H Chemistry Paper 2 Tier H
Mon 20 Jun 09:05 01:15 AQA 8464/C/2F Combined Sci Trilogy Chemistry P2F
Mon 20 Jun 13:10 01:45 AQA 8585/W Food Prep and Nutrition Written
Tue 21 Jun 09:05 01:00 AQA 8145/2B/A History Paper 2B Option A
Thu 23 Jun 09:05 01:45 AQA 8463/2H Physics Paper 2 Tier H
Thu 23 Jun 09:05 01:15 AQA 8464/P/2F Combined Sci Trilogy Physics P2F